Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Hey Viola! Thursday October 22 2020 at 1:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Hey Viola! Thursday October 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Hey Viola! Friday October 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Hey Viola! Saturday October 24 2020 at 2:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Hey Viola! Saturday October 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Hey Viola! Sunday October 25 2020 at 2:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Chantal Kreviazuk Wednesday October 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Chantal Kreviazuk Thursday October 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Chantal Kreviazuk Friday October 30 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Chantal Kreviazuk Saturday October 31 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Koerner Piano Trio Sunday November 8 2020 at 2:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Koerner Piano Trio Sunday November 8 2020 at 4:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Bill Henderson Thursday November 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Bill Henderson Friday November 27 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Bill Henderson Saturday November 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Bill Henderson Sunday November 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre