Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 23 displayed

Vancouver Cello Quartet Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Pride by Allan Morgan Friday September 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Pride by Allan Morgan Saturday September 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Pride by Allan Morgan Saturday September 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Pride by Allan Morgan Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Talents of Canada Kids Show Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Bed and Breakfast Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 3:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Sunday October 20 2019 at 3:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

The Project Ensemble Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Snow White Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Snow White Saturday January 4 2020 at 3:30 PM

Massey Theatre

The Shoplifters Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Duo Solisti Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Kim's Convenience Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Viano String Quartet Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Event 1-20 of 23 displayed